Back to All Events

MountainTop Masterworks I: Mozart's Requiem

MountainTop Masterworks I

Mozart from beginning to end. We begin with Mozart’s first symphony, written when he was only 8 years old, and conclude with his final musical statement, the stunning – and never finished – Requiem.

Each preceded by a concert conversation 45 minutes prior to the listed start time.

$42, or purchase a MountainTop Masterpass for $155 (4 tickets) or $232 (6 tickets).

  • Erin Freeman, Conductor
  • Arianna Zukerman, Soprano
  • Giovanni Reggioli, Piano
  • Vocal Intensive Students, Soloists
  • Richmond Symphony Chorus and Sing with Us! Participants


  • Mozart: Symphony No. 1 in E-flat Major
  • Mozart: Ch’io mi scordi di te for soprano, piano, and orchestra
  • Mozart: Requiem Mass in D minor
  • Mozart: Ave Verum Corpus